	Board of Directors and Key Mar	Their directorships/full-time positions in other companies/body corporates		
1	Mr. Jagdish Umakant Nayak	Chairman and Managing Director	Companies: - Sine Automation and Integration Private Limited LLPs:	
2	Mrs. Jyoti Jagdish Nayak	Whole Time Director	- CTL Wellnz LLP Companies:	
			- Nil	
			<u>LLPs:</u> - Nil	
3	Mr.Ashutosh Jagdish Nayak	Non-Executive Director	<u>Companies:</u> - Nil	
			LLPs: - Sine Vibro LLP	
4	Mr. Balu Laxman Kumbharkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	<u>Companies:</u> - Nil	
			<u>LLPs:</u> - Nil	
5	Mr. Ravikant Moreshwar Mhatre	Non-Executive Independent Director	Companies:         - Virtuous Capital Limited         - Shanthala FMCG Products Limited         - Shree OSFM E-Mobility Limited         LLPs:         - Nil	
6	Mrs. Smita Arjun Patil	Non-Executive Independent Director	Companies: - Shanthala FMCG Products Limited	
			LLPs: - Nil	
7	Mr. Rahul Motilal Patil	Chief Financial Officer	-	
8	Mr. Bharat Kumar Bohra	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	-	

## The following committees have been constituted for compliance with Corporate Governance requirements:

## A) Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in	
No			Committee	
1	Mr. Ravikant Moreshwar	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson	
	Mhatre	Director		
2	Mr. Balu Laxman Kumbharkar	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
2		Director		
3	Mrs. Smita Arjun Patil	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
3		Director	wienibei	

## **B)** Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in	
No			Committee	
1	Mr. Balu Laxman Kumbharkar	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson	
1		Director		
2	Mr. Ravikant Moreshwar	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
2	Mhatre	Director	wiender	
3	Mrs. Smita Arjun Patil	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
5		Director	wienibei	

## <u>C) Stakeholder Relationship Committee:</u>

Sr. No	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mrs. Smita Arjun Patil	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Balu Laxman Kumbharkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ravikant Moreshwar Mhatre	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Jagdish Umakant Nayak	Executive-Managing Director	Member